Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Orthopedic Associates: Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Farmington, NM

50 total reviews

Orthopedic Associates: Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Associates: Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence T.
Submitted 06/15/22
My experience went quick, from the first time I met the Dr to him doing my procedure. Professional staff service as soon as i walk into the door till I leave.
DEBORAH D.
Submitted 05/30/22
I liked the fact that he took Current x-ray on feet and explain things clearly on condition of my feet
Melvin D.
Submitted 05/16/22
He was awesome
Kathy Jo M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Bier too an inordinate amount of time with me. he explained my issues in a way that I could understand and he gave me choices to help with the pain. He gives an awesome steroid injection that hurt like the devil but has relieved my toe pain almost completely.
Jorene T.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Broad bent and his Assistant are very knowledgeable, down to earth, respectful and kind. I would recommend him to my family, friends, coworkers and everyone else so they get the best care! Very awesome fellow!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 03/31/22
I am pleased with the Professionalism, and Attention to Detail I receive every at every visit.
Matilda Y.
Submitted 03/30/22
My doctor is always awesome
Shannon N.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Ward is one of the best Podiatrists in our area. He's honest and up front when I ask questions and is willing to educate me about foot and ankle care. I appreciate his honesty and sometimes his "corny" jokes!
Leland A.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Ward has saved my feet. As a Type II Diabetic, he has been wonderful in dealing with my neuropathy and diabetic feet. I would recommend him for anyone with diabetic foot problems, or any other foot problems. Could not ask for a better doctor!
Diane J.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Ward was very nice! He listened to me and my concerns! Made sure things weren’t left out!
Sharon M.
Submitted 02/17/22
Thank you so much
Kay W.
Submitted 02/03/22
I was very pleased with my experience. Dr Beier was very helpful in identifying my foot problems and offering conservative treatment options. I highly recommend him.
Leita S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr.& Nurses and the whole facility are nice and friendly.
Kathy M.
Submitted 09/23/21
Doctor Beier always takes his time in explaining my concerns and for that I'm very thankful.
Glenn M.
Submitted 09/17/21
dr. beier was wonderful, very polite and explained everything great.
Mary G.
Submitted 09/17/21
As always, Dr. Beier and his staff were top rated. Always attentive and caring.
Eric S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very professional and yet very friendly and inviting for a surgical procedure
Ernestine W.
Submitted 08/19/21
I had a pleasant experience. Great staff and I did not wait too long. I would definitely recommend Dr. Broadbent to my friends and co-workers.
Keasha A.
Submitted 07/01/21
Loved the whole experience. Very awesome people.
Carolyn K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. took the time to explain everything made sure we understood what needed to happen next. My husband asked him a question about who to go to for his foot problem, had us fill out some paperwork and saw him immediately. Surgery has already been scheduled. Would reccomend Dr. Broadbent.