Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Orthopedic Associates: Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Farmington, NM

4.93/5 Star Rating
71 total reviews

Orthopedic Associates: Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Associates: Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teena J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I went to Dr. Ward for foot pain. Turns out it was plantar fasciitis. He took x-rays and gave me an injection in my foot. He was very professional and friendly. Gave me a clear plan of action.
Mike T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr Broadbent is extremely thorough. He had several options for my treatment and I am very satisfied that he has my best interest in mind. I appreciate his time and look forward to working with him to resolve my issue. Thank you.
Margaret U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I was VERY satisfied with my appointment with Dr. Beier. He took the time to listen to my concerns and gave me practical advice. He was very personable and professional. Thank you!
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
I found out my foot was not broken or fractured which is why I can in. I will not bother Dr.Ward again with issues unless I am sure there is "something surgical" to be done.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Explained condition. Clearly so i understand my options
Thomas F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Always on time, friendly always.
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Staff is caring and efficient
Tara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr. Beier is an excellent doctor and goes above and beyond to help and be there for his patience. He also has an awesome assistant CeCe.
Seresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
My 2 previous visit have been great Dr.Dresden sat with me and explained what to expect at and after surgery . I was very thankful after recovery Dr. Dresden came and checked up on me and informed me of what took place in surgery and what the plan to a speedy recovery.
Bethany J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Doctor Byer listens to his patient's. Takes the time And listens. I'm very pleased with All the staff at orthopedic associates.
Cassandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Very friendly and informative
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr Broadbent is very good and friendly . and explains well and answers your questions so you can understand . thank you
KYLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr. Ward explained everything well.
Roberta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr. Brier was very personable and explained everything very well. I definitely would recommend him.
Ray R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Nice staff great doctor
Dean A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
All went well, the staff was friendly and helpful.
Melvin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Awesome
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Beier is wonderful. He really learns about his patients, and does the best for that person. He has wonderful bedside manner, and his compassion and knowledge are great.
Mary Martia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Excellent care!
Raymond B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Dr, Beir is very knowledgeable and caring and the staff is so efficient and always go above any beyond helping with things past their normal responsibilities