Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Orthopedic Associates: Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Farmington, NM

20 total reviews

Orthopedic Associates: Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Associates: Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANA L.
Submitted 05/28/20
LIVED UP TO SPECTATION
PAUL W.
Submitted 05/25/20
Visit was informative and very supportive.
KIMBER C.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very friendly staff and doctors. Dr. Beier made sure all my questions were answered and that a follow up was scheduled.
RONSON C.
Submitted 04/21/20
Experience was good. Service was good.
RHIANNON W.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Beier is very knowledgeable, kind, and compassionate. He is an amazing surgeon and has provided me with stability and relief in spite of Ehlers Danlos syndrome. I highly recommend him.
KARENE T.
Submitted 03/25/20
A very honest and upfront doctor. Which I greatly appreciate. Explains things thourally too. He has a good personality that makes him easy to discuss your pain issues. I'd recommend him to anyone needing a good foot doctor.
RACHELLE W.
Submitted 03/25/20
I absolutely love this place. The staff is caring and work really hard to make us feel important. Dr. Ward has great bed side manner and truly cares for his patients. Thank you!
JULIA W.
Submitted 03/21/20
Great doctor who cares about his patients and is there when you need him. Thank you!
LOUISA M.
Submitted 03/19/20
Every time I have go in there the people are attentive, prompt, and friendly.
PAULINE H.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Ward is the best! Has me all fixed up and back at it..Staff is exceptional as well.
ALBERTA R.
Submitted 03/15/20
Outstanding service, Doctor Ward found what was causing my foot pain.
RENEE B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Ward is a warm, confident man who tells it like it is. He let's you know up front what he expects and let's you decide if you want to move forward. I recommend him to anyone having foot or ankle issues.
BUCK WC A.
Submitted 03/11/20
Perfect
ELISABETH B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Great
LAYNE P.
Submitted 03/09/20
Informative. And appreciated. Dr b seems like a cool guy
PETER H.
Submitted 02/24/20
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
CHARLES S.
Submitted 02/17/20
Excellent experience with conservative treatment options. Highly recommended!
JOHN C.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr. Beier is always willing to spend as much time as necessary, is very kind and patient and answers all my questions. One of the best doctors ever.
MARY G.
Submitted 02/11/20
Caring and considerate staff. Compassionate Doctor.
RANDALL WC V.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very friendly Dr. & nice people and they do a very very good job.