Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Orthopedic Associates: Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Farmington, NM

32 total reviews

Orthopedic Associates: Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Associates: Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keasha A.
Submitted 07/01/21
Loved the whole experience. Very awesome people.
Carolyn K.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. took the time to explain everything made sure we understood what needed to happen next. My husband asked him a question about who to go to for his foot problem, had us fill out some paperwork and saw him immediately. Surgery has already been scheduled. Would reccomend Dr. Broadbent.
Cheryl E.
Submitted 03/27/21
The wait was too long... 1 hour behind.
JOHN B.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Broadbent is the best podiatrist in the 4 corners. He explains everything in words you can understand. He also has a great sense of humor.
Micky M.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr. Beier is the best. He was very thoughtful of my concerns. He examined my feet and asked what problems I was having if any. His assistant was very helpful and got me situated. He has some new equipment for Diabetic foot care. I would recommend his service if you have any feet trouble. Thanks Dr. B.
Ruth B.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr Beier was very kind and caring and he took the time to really take care of you.
Lori B.
Submitted 03/10/21
None I have none
Melissa D.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr Broadbent is amazing!! If anyone has issues with their feet and or ankles this is the man to see. Very caring and listens to what you are saying.
William R.
Submitted 01/28/21
was good and very professional
Deanna C.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Ward is great. He's worked with meon three different issues with my feet and the care that I've received is wonderful. I've referred several friends to him.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 12/12/20
My experience is always fantastic when I go to orthopedics. I trust them!!
Sarah M.
Submitted 12/10/20
Staff were helpful and courteous
DIANA L.
Submitted 05/28/20
LIVED UP TO SPECTATION
PAUL W.
Submitted 05/25/20
Visit was informative and very supportive.
KIMBER C.
Submitted 05/07/20
Very friendly staff and doctors. Dr. Beier made sure all my questions were answered and that a follow up was scheduled.
RONSON C.
Submitted 04/21/20
Experience was good. Service was good.
RHIANNON W.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Beier is very knowledgeable, kind, and compassionate. He is an amazing surgeon and has provided me with stability and relief in spite of Ehlers Danlos syndrome. I highly recommend him.
KARENE T.
Submitted 03/25/20
A very honest and upfront doctor. Which I greatly appreciate. Explains things thourally too. He has a good personality that makes him easy to discuss your pain issues. I'd recommend him to anyone needing a good foot doctor.
RACHELLE W.
Submitted 03/25/20
I absolutely love this place. The staff is caring and work really hard to make us feel important. Dr. Ward has great bed side manner and truly cares for his patients. Thank you!
JULIA W.
Submitted 03/21/20
Great doctor who cares about his patients and is there when you need him. Thank you!