Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Orthopedic Associates: Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Farmington, NM

4.92/5 Star Rating
61 total reviews

Orthopedic Associates: Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Associates: Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Very friendly and informative
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr Broadbent is very good and friendly . and explains well and answers your questions so you can understand . thank you
KYLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr. Ward explained everything well.
Roberta D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Dr. Brier was very personable and explained everything very well. I definitely would recommend him.
Ray R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Nice staff great doctor
Dean A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
All went well, the staff was friendly and helpful.
Melvin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Awesome
Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Beier is wonderful. He really learns about his patients, and does the best for that person. He has wonderful bedside manner, and his compassion and knowledge are great.
Mary Martia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Excellent care!
Raymond B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Dr, Beir is very knowledgeable and caring and the staff is so efficient and always go above any beyond helping with things past their normal responsibilities
Jo Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Beier is always a pleasure and very helpful.
Lawrence T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
My experience went quick, from the first time I met the Dr to him doing my procedure. Professional staff service as soon as i walk into the door till I leave.
DEBORAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
I liked the fact that he took Current x-ray on feet and explain things clearly on condition of my feet
Melvin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
He was awesome
Kathy Jo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Bier too an inordinate amount of time with me. he explained my issues in a way that I could understand and he gave me choices to help with the pain. He gives an awesome steroid injection that hurt like the devil but has relieved my toe pain almost completely.
Jorene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Broad bent and his Assistant are very knowledgeable, down to earth, respectful and kind. I would recommend him to my family, friends, coworkers and everyone else so they get the best care! Very awesome fellow!
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
I am pleased with the Professionalism, and Attention to Detail I receive every at every visit.
Matilda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
My doctor is always awesome
Shannon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Ward is one of the best Podiatrists in our area. He's honest and up front when I ask questions and is willing to educate me about foot and ankle care. I appreciate his honesty and sometimes his "corny" jokes!
Leland A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Ward has saved my feet. As a Type II Diabetic, he has been wonderful in dealing with my neuropathy and diabetic feet. I would recommend him for anyone with diabetic foot problems, or any other foot problems. Could not ask for a better doctor!