Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Orthopedic Associates: Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists & Podiatric Surgeons located in Farmington, NM

4.93/5 Star Rating
54 total reviews

Orthopedic Associates: Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Orthopedic Associates: Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Beier is wonderful. He really learns about his patients, and does the best for that person. He has wonderful bedside manner, and his compassion and knowledge are great.
Mary Martia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Excellent care!
Raymond B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Dr, Beir is very knowledgeable and caring and the staff is so efficient and always go above any beyond helping with things past their normal responsibilities
Jo Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Beier is always a pleasure and very helpful.
Lawrence T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
My experience went quick, from the first time I met the Dr to him doing my procedure. Professional staff service as soon as i walk into the door till I leave.
DEBORAH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
I liked the fact that he took Current x-ray on feet and explain things clearly on condition of my feet
Melvin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
He was awesome
Kathy Jo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Bier too an inordinate amount of time with me. he explained my issues in a way that I could understand and he gave me choices to help with the pain. He gives an awesome steroid injection that hurt like the devil but has relieved my toe pain almost completely.
Jorene T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Broad bent and his Assistant are very knowledgeable, down to earth, respectful and kind. I would recommend him to my family, friends, coworkers and everyone else so they get the best care! Very awesome fellow!
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
I am pleased with the Professionalism, and Attention to Detail I receive every at every visit.
Matilda Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
My doctor is always awesome
Shannon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr Ward is one of the best Podiatrists in our area. He's honest and up front when I ask questions and is willing to educate me about foot and ankle care. I appreciate his honesty and sometimes his "corny" jokes!
Leland A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Ward has saved my feet. As a Type II Diabetic, he has been wonderful in dealing with my neuropathy and diabetic feet. I would recommend him for anyone with diabetic foot problems, or any other foot problems. Could not ask for a better doctor!
Diane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Ward was very nice! He listened to me and my concerns! Made sure things weren’t left out!
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Thank you so much
Kay W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
I was very pleased with my experience. Dr Beier was very helpful in identifying my foot problems and offering conservative treatment options. I highly recommend him.
Leita S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr.& Nurses and the whole facility are nice and friendly.
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Doctor Beier always takes his time in explaining my concerns and for that I'm very thankful.
Glenn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
dr. beier was wonderful, very polite and explained everything great.
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
As always, Dr. Beier and his staff were top rated. Always attentive and caring.